MA Transit Express (крюинговое агенство) rus | eng
информация набор экипажа подготовка персонала для моряков другая деят. для судовладельцев работа контакты
База данных

login:  
password:  
 
войти
 
зарегистрироваться
забыли пароль?

Судовладельцам
Морское агентство "Транзит-Экспресс" имеет большую базу данных моряков и обслуживающего персонала (более 4000) различных должностей с опытом работы на различных судах, с хорошим знанием английского языка.

Training

    Морское агентство «Транзит-Экспресс» единственное в Украине из крюинговых агентств, открыло лицензированный учебный центр по подготовке обслуживающего персонала для круизных судов, гостиниц и ресторанов. (www.yaltacruise.com).

    «Ялтинский Центр Подготовки Круизного, Гостиничного и Ресторанного персонала» единственное учебное заведение в Украине такого типа, которое использует для обучения программы, соответствующие требованиям круизных компаний, предоставленные американской компанией «Full Service Cruise Management».

    Обучение проводится по 3-ем уровням, на которых готовят поваров, официантов, барменов, винных стюардов, кондитеров, стюардов.

    В процессе обучения большое внимание уделяется на изучение специальности, а так же таких предметов как USPH, психология и конфликтология, специфика работы на круизных судах и т.д.. Особое внимание уделяется практическим занятиям и практике. Учебный центр полностью оборудован для проведения занятий, и состоит из 8 учебных аудиторий для теоретических занятий, вместимостью от 20 до 50 человек, оснащенных аудио и видео аппаратурой, учебным рестораном на 42 посадочных места, учебным баром на 18 посадочных мест, кухней на 15 рабочих мест, цехами, моечной и 2-мя каютами. Общая площадь школы около 1000 квадратных метров. Все это дает возможность готовить высококвалифицированные кадры для круизных судов.

SIMPLE.TRUECopyright © 2003 MA Transit Express.
All rights reserved.
job.transit-express.com | job.yaltacruise.com

MA Transit Express (crewing agency) rus | eng
the company crew management training for seafarers other activities for shipowners job contacts
Data Base

login:  
password:  
 
sign in
 
sign up
forgor password?

For Shipowners
TRANSIT-EXPRESS Marine Agency has a large database of seafarers and service staff (more than 4000 people) of different positions with work experience on BC, TSH, CSH, RO-RO, Cont, different types of Tugs and Cruise Ships, with good knowledge of English.

Training

    Marine Agency TRANSIT-EXPRESS is the only crewing agency in Ukraine which established licensed training center of service staff for cruise vessels, hotels and restaurants. ( www.yaltacruise.com )

    YALTA CRUISE HOTEL & CATERING TRAINING CENTER is the only educational institution in Ukraine of such type which uses educational programs, which meet cruise companies' requirements, and these programs are provided by American company "Full Service Cruise Management".

    Training is conducted on 3 levels where we prepare Cooks, Waiters, Barmen, Wine Stewards, Stewards and Confectioners.

    During the educational process a great attention is paid to studying of a speciality and also studying of such subjects as USPH, psychology and conflictology, peculiarity of work on cruise vessels, etc. We emphasize practical training and practice. The training center is fully equipped for carrying out of study and consists of 8 classrooms for theoretical study with seats for 20-50 people and equipped with audio and video devices. Also training center has a training restaurant for 42 seats, a training bar for 18 seats, a galley for 15 workplaces, other kitchen areas, dishwashers and 2 cabins. Common area of the training center is 1000 square meters. All above mentioned gives us an opportunity to prepare high-qualified service staff for cruise vessels.

Designed by SIMPLE.TRUECopyright © 2003-2004 MA Transit Express.
All rights reserved.
job.transit-express.com | job.yaltacruise.com